Executive Leadership

Program Services, Management, and Operations

Website Design, Development and Maintenance

  • Lynne Cory
    Web Developer/Webmaster
  • Mike Seifried
    Webmaster Emeritus
  • Glenn Laguna, PhD
    Associate Webmaster
  • Dawn Upperman, PMP
    Associate Webmaster

Lobbying and Legislation at the Federal and State Levels

  • Linda Jenckes, Linda Jenckes and Associates 
    Director, Federal Affairs and Strategic Alliances
  • Amy L. Vivian
    Administrative Assistant, State Legislative Affairs  
  • Victoria Wang 
    Associate Director, ICAN State Legislative Affairs (Northeast)
  • Cy Zibrik, MPA 
    Associate Director, Government Relations and 
    Manager, ICAN State Legislative Affairs (Midwest)
  • Eusene Claire Kim Yi 
    Assistant Director, Government Affairs (Special Initiatives)
  • Dorothy L. Baker, LMSW 
    Assistant Director, Government Affairs (Rural Oncology and Health Disparities Issues)
  • Ryanna Sawyer
    Assistant Director, Communications  

Graphic Design

  • Tim Wang 
    Director of Graphic Design
  • Rupert Reyneke 
    Senior Advisor/Special Projects
  • Megan M. Godbey 
    Senior Advisor, Graphic Design/Special Events
  • Analisa Encinas 
    Associate Director, Graphic Design/Special Events
  • Doug Bartel
    Director, ICAN Graphic Design Internship Program ( Of Cherished Memory)
  • Tanju Bayramoglu
    Senior Designer, Patient Programs
  • David Gaylord 
    Senior Designer, Patient Programs
  • Leena Swamidorai 
    Associate Director, Marketing Communications (Constant Contact TM)

Special Events and Projects

  • Brenda J. Berliner
    Director of Special Projects
  • Sheri Tor
    Special Advisor, ICAN Educate! Campaign

Support Services

  • Lila Hauptman 
    Director, Donor Services

Personalized Medicine Issues

  • Scott M. Kahn, PhD, Chairman, ICAN Biomarkers Council
  • Charles J. DiComo, PhD
  • Ajay Malik, PhD
  • Stephen Naylor, PhD  
  • Oscar Puig, PhD
  • Eric J. Thompson, PhD

Pre-Hospice and Palliative Care Programs

  • Sharon Rostoker, RN
    Director, Susan L. Heffron Pre-Hospice and Palliative Care Program  

Patient Program Services

  • Regina Marie Klopfer
    Director, Research Services and Strategic Planning
  • Andrew R. Young III
    Director, Information Technology and Human Resources
  • Janet Young
    Human Resource Associate, Research Services
  • Michèle Ouellet, M.Sc.Math., M.Sc.Comp.Sci.
    Citation Review Editor, Research Services
  • Cynthia R. Adam
  • Megan Altschuler, BSN
  • Akua Asamoah
  • Andrea D. Fudge
  • Alison Harford
  • Arthur Sathish Joseph
  • Vidya Krishnamurthy
  • Nancy Looby
  • Jordan F. Lumbard
  • Alexandria Nickens
  • Kelly Nielson, MPH
  • Alexander Niyazov PharmD, RPh, MPH, CPH, BCPS
  • Claudia Reyes
  • Jay Strauss
  • Amanda Stephenson
  • Sarah Suloff
  • Madhurim Thapa, MS
  • Sushma Sangita Thiruvoipati, MBBS
  • Vinoo B. Urity, MS
  • Phong T. Vo
  • Kelly Wentz-Hunter, PhD
  • Jeff Wiese
  • Dania Yaskanin, PhD

Information Technology and Database Management

  • Kyle Enzweiler 
    Director, Information Management
  • Debbie True
    Associate Director, Database Operations
  • Lauren Smith 
    Database Operations
  • Christina Vu 
    Database Operations
  • Annie McCall 
    Advisor, Computer Operations
  • Lauren Ashley Smith
    Data Input Technician

Facilities and Storage Operations

  • Luke Pierzina and JP Parsons, Joe's Smooth Move

Guidestar Platinum Seal of Transparency 2021
Pacfic Medical Training, PMT's Best of Medical Nonprofit Sites Winner 2014
All Star Award 2015 Winner Constant Contact

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information:
verify here.

Search only trustworthy HONcode health websites:

Federal Tax I.D.: EIN 86-0818253